Staff

Photo of Tara Dryer

Tara Dryer

Senior Managing Director

BNV

tdryer@uark.edu

Photo of Mark Berkowick

Mark Berkowick

Assistant Director of Workforce Readiness

BNV

mcberkow@uark.edu

Photo of Sheila Bowerman

Sheila Bowerman

Academic Records Specialist

GLBL 304

sbowerm@uark.edu

Photo of Kandi Buck

Kandi Buck

Marketing Coordinator

GLBL 306 / BNV

kandib@uark.edu

Photo of Austin Conley

Austin Conley

Education Support Specialist

BNV

ajconley@uark.edu

Photo of Erin Dickey

Erin Dickey

Workforce Development Coordinator

BNV

emorgan@uark.edu

Photo of Colin Doege

Colin Doege

Grant Compliance Specialist

BNV

cadoege@uark.edu

Photo of Mandy Eppley

Mandy Eppley

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

meppley@uark.edu

Photo of Manoel Franco

Manoel Franco

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

mlfranco@uark.edu

Photo of Kaleb Futch

Kaleb Futch

Learning Resources Developer

BNV

futch@uark.edu

Photo of Kerry Garcia

Kerry Garcia

Grant Compliance Specialist

BNV

kerryg@uark.edu

Photo of Renee Roth

Renee Roth

Financial Affairs Analyst

BNV

rjr014@uark.edu

Photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Academic, Career, and Program Coordinator

BNV

ras001@uark.edu

Photo of Katie Street

Katie Street

Program Coordinator

BNV

kstreet@uark.edu