Staff

Photo of Tara Dryer

Tara Dryer

Senior Managing Director

BNV

479-575-6958

tdryer@uark.edu

Photo of Mark Berkowick

Mark Berkowick

Assistant Director of Workforce Readiness

BNV

479-575-6685

mcberkow@uark.edu

Photo of Austin Conley

Austin Conley

Education Support Specialist

BNV

479-575-5024

ajconley@uark.edu

Photo of Erin Dickey

Erin Dickey

Workforce Development Coordinator

BNV

479-575-6897

emorgan@uark.edu

Photo of Colin Doege

Colin Doege

Grant Compliance Specialist

BNV

479-464-5024

cadoege@uark.edu

Photo of Mandy Eppley

Mandy Eppley

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

479-575-5153

meppley@uark.edu

Photo of Manoel Franco

Manoel Franco

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

mlfranco@uark.edu

Photo of Kaleb Futch

Kaleb Futch

Learning Resources Developer

BNV

479-575-7655

futch@uark.edu

Photo of Kerry Garcia

Kerry Garcia

Grant Compliance Specialist

BNV

479-575-7583

kerryg@uark.edu

Photo of Michael McAllister

Michael McAllister

Workforce Development Coordinator

BNV

479-575-5024

mrmcalli@uark.edu

Photo of Renee Roth

Renee Roth

Financial Affairs Analyst

BNV

479-387-9148

rjr014@uark.edu

Photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Academic, Career, and Program Coordinator

BNV

479-575-3069

ras001@uark.edu

Photo of Katie Street

Katie Street

Program Coordinator

BNV

479-464-5024

kstreet@uark.edu