Staff

Photo of Tara Dryer

Tara Dryer

Senior Managing Director

BNV

tdryer@uark.edu

Photo of Mark Berkowick

Mark Berkowick

Assistant Director of Workforce Readiness

BNV

mcberkow@uark.edu

Photo of Sheila Bowerman

Sheila Bowerman

Academic Records Specialist

GLBL 304

sbowerm@uark.edu

Photo of Kandi Buck

Kandi Buck

Marketing Coordinator

GLBL 306 / BNV

kandib@uark.edu

Photo of Mandy Eppley

Mandy Eppley

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

meppley@uark.edu

Photo of Manoel Franco

Manoel Franco

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

mlfranco@uark.edu

Photo of Kaleb Futch

Kaleb Futch

Learning Resources Developer

BNV

futch@uark.edu

Photo of Kerry Garcia

Kerry Garcia

Grant Compliance Specialist

BNV

kerryg@uark.edu

Photo of Katie Street

Katie Ricardo

Program Coordinator

BNV

kstreet@uark.edu

Photo of Jennika Smith

Jennika Smith

E-Learning Workforce Designer

BNV

479-575-5024

jennikas@uark.edu